Hey, are you a MusicSpace rookie? Learn more about us here.

Indie Music

The Pretty Reckless: Going to Hell

The new album by The Pretty Reckless features 12 brand new songs, including the smash hits "Going to Hell" and "Heaven Knows." Singer Taylor Momsen delivers one of the hottest Rock albums of 2014.


Jon McLaughlin: Promising Promises

Jon McLaughlin's new album Promising Promises embodies McLaughlin's irresistible songwriting style along with his sweetly melancholic approach to storytelling. Promising Promises takes flight on the album's first single "Summer Is Over" (feat. Sara Bareilles) and his perhaps the most incendiary of Jon's career. Order now!


Brad: United We Stand

Seattle-based rock band BRAD might be known for sharing members of Pearl Jam and Satchel, but as their new album United We Stand shows, they're a beast of their own. The band's fourth studio album showcases Shawn Smith's soulful vocals coasting over guitarist Stone Gossard's bluesy riffing. Critics love United We Stand!


Indie Music Top 5
  1. Alex Chilton: Feudalist Tarts / No Sex
  2. The Minor Times: Summer Of Wolves
  3. Ryan Shaw: This Is Ryan Shaw
  4. Corey Smith: In The Mood
  5. Corey Smith: The Good Life

View All >>

Indie Music Spotlight

Shop More Indie Music Products >>